National Judicial Academy
SE-29: Cybercrime Faculty Development Phase: III $05^{th} - 09^{th} \text{ June } 2023$

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice P. Venkata Jyothirmai	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
3	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Swarana Kanta Sharma	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
4	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
5	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Nirmalkumar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
6	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Sakthivel	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
7	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sinha	District & Sessions Judge, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
8	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, High Court of Panjab & Haryana, Chandigarh